Big Bang Newark – Updates

                   

So we are 20 days or so out from the concert, and things are going relatively smoothly.  At this point in time, there are a total of five people going to the concert, meeting from: San Francisco CA; Mineapolis MN; Virginia Beach VA; Valley Forge PA; New York City, NY; and Mystic, Connecticut.

Since several of us are going to be in the Big Apple Thursday, we’ve decided to try out some karaoke, settling on a noraebang-style place in Koreatown.  And, no, I have no intention of putting toilet paper on my head like FBRS. I will, however, sing badly and shake a tambourine while belting back soju.   Hee.

Anyway, I’ve got concert tickets, I’ve got my bus ticket, and I am excited!!

About Shukmeister

I have a great fondness for chocolate chip cookie dough, 80's science fiction movies, and thunderstorms.

Posted on October 19, 2012, in Big Bang - November 9, 2012 New Jersey and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

